Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Computer for Beginners

$300 Limited GST free / $291
Computer for Beginners

This class is scheduled to run online. Depending on Covid restrictions, the class may be moved to face-to-face training.

This training attracts full NSW Government funding under the Adult Community Education and Tech Savvy Small Business Program, if you meet the following criteria: • You are an AUS citizen, PR, humanitarian visa holder, or NZ citizen • 15 years or older • Live or work in NSW • No longer at school or equivalent AND one of the following: 1.) Very low literacy, language and/or numeracy skills (LLN). 2.) Limited employability skills where students require considerable additional support. 3.) Persistent and ongoing personal issues impacting on educational achievements. 4.) Significant educational disadvantage impacting a student’s ability to succeed in training 5.) A small business owner or employee of a small business 6.) Affected by Covid lockdown

Please contact HKCC to claim the subsidy or to find out more. enquiries@hkcc.nsw.edu.au


Online Learning

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 20 Oct 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Fri 22 Oct 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Wed 27 Oct 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Fri 29 Oct 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Wed 03 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Fri 05 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Wed 10 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Fri 12 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Wed 17 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Fri 19 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Wed 24 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Fri 26 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Wed 01 Dec 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Fri 03 Dec 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Wed 08 Dec 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning
Fri 10 Dec 2021 9:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Online Learning