Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aqua Exercise

$165 Limited inc GST / $155
Aqua Exercise

<p>With a Qualified Instructor (F.I.A./Sport Science), Aqua Exercise will help you feel good by getting fitter, stronger and improve flexibility. The small classes are held in a heated indoor pool,

...

Lady Davidson Hospital Pool

434 Bobbin Head Road
Turramurra 2074

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sat 04 May 2019 3:45pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Sat 11 May 2019 3:45pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Sat 18 May 2019 3:45pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Sat 25 May 2019 3:45pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Sat 01 Jun 2019 3:45pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Sat 08 Jun 2019 3:45pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Sat 15 Jun 2019 3:45pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Sat 22 Jun 2019 3:45pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Sat 29 Jun 2019 3:45pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Sat 06 Jul 2019 3:45pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool