Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aqua Exercise

$165 Limited inc GST / $155
Aqua Exercise

<p>With a Qualified Instructor (F.I.A./Sport Science), Aqua Exercise will help you feel good by getting fitter, stronger and improve flexibility. The small classes are held in a heated indoor pool,

...

Lady Davidson Hospital Pool

434 Bobbin Head Road
Turramurra 2074

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 30 Jan 2020 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 06 Feb 2020 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 13 Feb 2020 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 20 Feb 2020 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 27 Feb 2020 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 05 Mar 2020 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 12 Mar 2020 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 19 Mar 2020 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 26 Mar 2020 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 02 Apr 2020 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool