Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aqua Exercise

$175 Limited inc GST / $165
Aqua Exercise

<p>With a Qualified Instructor (F.I.A./Sport Science), Aqua Exercise will help you feel good by getting fitter, stronger and improve flexibility. The small classes are held in a heated indoor pool,

...

Call us on 9482 1189 to redeem your Parents NSW Voucher for this class.


Lady Davidson Hospital Pool

434 Bobbin Head Road
Turramurra 2074

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 28 Apr 2022 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 19 May 2022 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 26 May 2022 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 02 Jun 2022 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 09 Jun 2022 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 16 Jun 2022 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 23 Jun 2022 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 30 Jun 2022 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 07 Jul 2022 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool
Thu 14 Jul 2022 6:15pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Hydro Therapy Pool - Lady Davidson Hospital Pool