Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

French for Travellers

$190 Limited inc GST / $180
French for Travellers

<p>First class of term will be Thursday 7th February; Last class of term will be Thursday 28th March. (Please note there will be no class Thursday 28th February).</p><p>The 7-week French for

...

Community Groups Centre, St Ives

Level 1, 205 Mona Vale Road, Entry via Rosedale Road
St Ives 2075

Site Directions

Enter via Porters Lane

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 07 Feb 2019 9:30am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 14 Feb 2019 9:30am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 21 Feb 2019 9:30am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 07 Mar 2019 9:30am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 14 Mar 2019 9:30am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 21 Mar 2019 9:30am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 28 Mar 2019 9:30am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives