Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

French Level 1

$220 Limited inc GST / $210
French Level 1

<p>French Level 1 is aimed for absolute Beginners of French . <br/>Learn to communicate in French in a fun and friendly atmosphere. The course will cover French vocabulary, grammar and conversation.

...
Please note there will be no classes Saturday 23rd February and Saturday 16th March.

Community Groups Centre, St Ives

Level 1, 205 Mona Vale Road, Entry via Rosedale Road
St Ives 2075

Site Directions

Enter via Porters Lane

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sat 02 Feb 2019 2pm - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 09 Feb 2019 2pm - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 16 Feb 2019 2pm - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 02 Mar 2019 2pm - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 09 Mar 2019 2pm - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 23 Mar 2019 2pm - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 30 Mar 2019 2pm - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 06 Apr 2019 2pm - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives