Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

French Level 1

$275 Limited inc GST / $265
French Level 1

<p>French Level 1 is suitable for Absolute Beginners. No knowledge of the French language is assumed. Learn to communicate, in both spoken and written French, in a fun and friendly atmosphere. The

...
Please note no class Monday 7th October, 30th September or 4th November

Hornsby Head Office

Level 1, 45-47 Hunter Street
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 16 Sep 2019 1pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Hornsby Head Office
Mon 23 Sep 2019 1pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Hornsby Head Office
Mon 14 Oct 2019 1pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Hornsby Head Office
Mon 21 Oct 2019 1pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Hornsby Head Office
Mon 28 Oct 2019 1pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Hornsby Head Office
Mon 11 Nov 2019 1pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Hornsby Head Office
Mon 18 Nov 2019 1pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Hornsby Head Office
Mon 25 Nov 2019 1pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Hornsby Head Office
Mon 02 Dec 2019 1pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Hornsby Head Office
Mon 09 Dec 2019 1pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Hornsby Head Office