Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

French Level 1

$275 Limited inc GST / $265
French Level 1

<p>French Level 1 is a continuation of term 1 French for Beginners. Learn to communicate in French in a fun and friendly atmosphere. The course will cover French vocabulary, grammar and conversation.

...
Please note no class Saturday 19 October and 2 November

Community Groups Centre, St Ives

Level 1, 205 Mona Vale Road, Entry via Rosedale Road
St Ives 2075

Site Directions

Enter via Porters Lane

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sat 14 Sep 2019 11:30pm - 1:30am (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 21 Sep 2019 11:30pm - 1:30am (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 28 Sep 2019 11:30pm - 1:30am (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 05 Oct 2019 11:30pm - 1:30am (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 12 Oct 2019 11:30pm - 1:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 26 Oct 2019 11:30pm - 1:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 09 Nov 2019 11:30pm - 1:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 16 Nov 2019 11:30pm - 1:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 23 Nov 2019 11:30pm - 1:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Sat 30 Nov 2019 11:30pm - 1:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives