Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

French Level 5

$275 Limited inc GST / $265
French Level 5

<p>First class of term will be Monday 15th April; Last class of term will be Monday 17th June. (Please note there will be no classes on Mondays 22nd April or 20th May).<br/>French level 5 is aimed at

...
Please note no class Monday 5 November

Community Groups Centre, St Ives

Level 1, 205 Mona Vale Road, Entry via Rosedale Road
St Ives 2075

Site Directions

Enter via Porters Lane

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 24 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Tue 01 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Tue 08 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Tue 15 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Tue 22 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Tue 29 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Tue 12 Nov 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Tue 19 Nov 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Tue 26 Nov 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Tue 03 Dec 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives