Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Guitar Intermediate

$230 Limited inc GST / $220
Guitar Intermediate

<p><strong>Level 2 - Guitar</strong></p>

<p>This course is aimed at those who have completed Level 1 or have a little basic playing

experience. The course consolidates and expands on the skills and

...

Morgan Music Academy

104/2 Burdett St
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 31 Jan 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 07 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 14 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 21 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 28 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 07 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 14 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 21 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 28 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 04 Apr 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy