Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Tai Chi/Qigong - Intermediate

$145 Limited inc GST / $135
Tai Chi/Qigong - Intermediate

<p>Tai Chi is an ancient Chinese art form, consisting of exercises with gentle movements designed to build inner harmony, balance and flexibility. It has been recognised for its many health benefits

...

Call us on 9482 1189 to redeem your Parents NSW Voucher for this class.

Please note: there is no class on Monday 13 June due to the long weekend.


Hornsby War Memorial Hall

2 High Street
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 02 May 2022 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Hall - Hornsby War Memorial Hall
Mon 09 May 2022 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Hall - Hornsby War Memorial Hall
Mon 16 May 2022 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Hall - Hornsby War Memorial Hall
Mon 23 May 2022 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Hall - Hornsby War Memorial Hall
Mon 30 May 2022 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Hall - Hornsby War Memorial Hall
Mon 06 Jun 2022 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Hall - Hornsby War Memorial Hall
Mon 20 Jun 2022 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Hall - Hornsby War Memorial Hall
Mon 27 Jun 2022 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Hall - Hornsby War Memorial Hall
Mon 18 Jul 2022 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Hall - Hornsby War Memorial Hall This is a catch up class from Term 2