Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Pilates

$165 Limited inc GST / $155
Pilates

<p>Pilates is based on the idea that correct posture and muscle tone are essential for well being. Improve posture and body tone and develop a strong back for body support. You will be taken through a

...
Please note the room is by stair access – there is no lift

Community Groups Centre, St Ives

Level 1, 205 Mona Vale Road, Entry via Rosedale Road
St Ives 2075

Site Directions

Enter via Porters Lane

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 17 Oct 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 24 Oct 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 31 Oct 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 07 Nov 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 14 Nov 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 21 Nov 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 28 Nov 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 05 Dec 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 12 Dec 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives
Thu 19 Dec 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Community Groups Centre, St Ives