Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Yoga

$200 Limited inc GST / $190
Yoga

<p>Yoga is beneficial for men and women of all ages. Stretch, strengthen, energise, improve flexibility and experience wellbeing of body and mind through asanas (postures/exercises), breathing,

...

Call us on 9482 1189 to use your Discover NSW Voucher or Parents NSW Voucher for this class.


Storey Park Community Centre

12 Old Berowra Road
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 26 Apr 2022 7:15pm - 8:45pm (UTC+10:00) Fowler Hall - Storey Park Community Centre
Tue 03 May 2022 7:15pm - 8:45pm (UTC+10:00) Fowler Hall - Storey Park Community Centre
Tue 10 May 2022 7:15pm - 8:45pm (UTC+10:00) Fowler Hall - Storey Park Community Centre
Tue 17 May 2022 7:15pm - 8:45pm (UTC+10:00) Fowler Hall - Storey Park Community Centre
Tue 24 May 2022 7:15pm - 8:45pm (UTC+10:00) Fowler Hall - Storey Park Community Centre
Tue 31 May 2022 7:15pm - 8:45pm (UTC+10:00) Fowler Hall - Storey Park Community Centre
Tue 07 Jun 2022 7:15pm - 8:45pm (UTC+10:00) Fowler Hall - Storey Park Community Centre
Tue 14 Jun 2022 7:15pm - 8:45pm (UTC+10:00) Fowler Hall - Storey Park Community Centre
Tue 21 Jun 2022 7:15pm - 8:45pm (UTC+10:00) Fowler Hall - Storey Park Community Centre
Tue 28 Jun 2022 7:15pm - 8:45pm (UTC+10:00) Fowler Hall - Storey Park Community Centre