Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Keyboard Level 1

$220 Limited inc GST / $210
Keyboard Level 1

Over the ten weeks of the course, you will learn to play a variety of fun, well known songs on the keyboard using a range of techniques. Students will learn basic techniques, how to read music and

...

Morgan Music Academy

104/2 Burdett St
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 22 Jul 2019 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 29 Jul 2019 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 05 Aug 2019 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 12 Aug 2019 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 19 Aug 2019 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 26 Aug 2019 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 02 Sep 2019 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 09 Sep 2019 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 16 Sep 2019 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 23 Sep 2019 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy