Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Keyboard Beginner

$230 Limited inc GST / $220
Keyboard Beginner

<p>Over the ten weeks of the course, you will learn to play a variety of fun, well known songs on the keyboard using a range of techniques. Students will learn basic techniques, how to read music and

...

Morgan Music Academy

104/2 Burdett St
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 01 Feb 2022 7:30pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Tue 08 Feb 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Tue 15 Feb 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Tue 22 Feb 2022 7:30pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Tue 01 Mar 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Tue 08 Mar 2022 7:30pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Tue 15 Mar 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Tue 22 Mar 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Tue 29 Mar 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Tue 05 Apr 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy