Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Keyboard Intermediate

$230 Limited inc GST / $220
Keyboard Intermediate

<p>Over the ten weeks of the course you will continue your keyboading skills with a variety of fun and well known songs.</p><p>Intermediate students will further their playing and music reading skills

...

Morgan Music Academy

104/2 Burdett St
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 03 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Thu 10 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Thu 17 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Thu 24 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Thu 03 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Thu 10 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Thu 17 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Thu 24 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Thu 31 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Thu 07 Apr 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy