Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Guitar Level 1

$220 Limited inc GST / $210
Guitar Level 1

Guitar Level 1 – Mondays 7:00-8:00pm $220 Teacher: Miguel Hernandez<br/>Over the ten weeks of the course, you will learn to play a variety of fun, well known songs on the guitar using a range of

...

Morgan Music Academy

104/2 Burdett St
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 20 Jul 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 27 Jul 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 03 Aug 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 10 Aug 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 17 Aug 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 24 Aug 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 31 Aug 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 07 Sep 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 14 Sep 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 21 Sep 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy