Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Guitar Beginner

$230 Limited inc GST / $220
Guitar Beginner

<p>Music Classes are back with Face to Face teaching.</p><p>During the term, you will learn to play a variety of fun, well known songs on the guitar using a range of techniques. Find out how to strum

...

Morgan Music Academy

104/2 Burdett St
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 31 Jan 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 07 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 14 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 21 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 28 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 07 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 14 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 21 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 28 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 04 Apr 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy