Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Singing Level 1

$240 Limited inc GST / $230
Singing Level 1

<p>Over the ten weeks of the course, you will have fun singing a range of songs in different styles. Students will learn vocal technique, simple music reading and enjoy singing together with an

...

Morgan Music Academy

104/2 Burdett St
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 02 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 09 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 16 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 23 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 02 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 09 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 16 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 23 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 30 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 06 Apr 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy