Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Singing Level 1

$240 Limited inc GST / $230
Singing Level 1

<p>Over the ten weeks of the course, you will have fun singing a range of songs in different styles. Students will learn vocal technique, simple music reading and enjoy singing together with an

...

Morgan Music Academy

104/2 Burdett St
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 20 Jul 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 27 Jul 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 03 Aug 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 10 Aug 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 17 Aug 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 24 Aug 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 31 Aug 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 07 Sep 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 14 Sep 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 21 Sep 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy