Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Rock Climbing - Adult Training

$150 Limited inc GST / $140
Rock Climbing - Adult Training

<p>Our adult workshop is being designed to incorporate functional fitness into improving your climbing!</p><p>The workshop includes elements of climbing theory, the fundamentals of movements and

...

Edge Rock Climbing Centre Castle Hill

9/10 Hudson Avenue
Castle Hill 2154

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 29 Apr 2019 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Climbing room - Edge Rock Climbing Centre Castle Hill
Mon 06 May 2019 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Climbing room - Edge Rock Climbing Centre Castle Hill
Mon 13 May 2019 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Climbing room - Edge Rock Climbing Centre Castle Hill
Mon 20 May 2019 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Climbing room - Edge Rock Climbing Centre Castle Hill
Mon 27 May 2019 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Climbing room - Edge Rock Climbing Centre Castle Hill
Mon 03 Jun 2019 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Climbing room - Edge Rock Climbing Centre Castle Hill
Mon 10 Jun 2019 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Climbing room - Edge Rock Climbing Centre Castle Hill
Mon 17 Jun 2019 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Climbing room - Edge Rock Climbing Centre Castle Hill
Mon 24 Jun 2019 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Climbing room - Edge Rock Climbing Centre Castle Hill
Mon 01 Jul 2019 7:30pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Climbing room - Edge Rock Climbing Centre Castle Hill