Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Singing Level 2

$220 Limited inc GST / $210
Singing Level 2

Singing Level 2 – Monday 7:00-8:00pm Liz Hodson<br/>Students develop vocal technique, music reading and enjoy singing together with an experienced tutor. This course extends harmony work, through

...

Morgan Music Academy

104/2 Burdett St
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 03 Feb 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 10 Feb 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 17 Feb 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 24 Feb 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 02 Mar 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 09 Mar 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 16 Mar 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 23 Mar 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 30 Mar 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Morgan Music Academy
Mon 06 Apr 2020 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Morgan Music Academy