Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Ukulele Classes

$240 Limited inc GST / $230
Ukulele Classes

<h4 id="header-every-place-is-a-happy-place-when-you-play-the-ukulele-">Every place is a happy place when you play the ukulele !</h4>

<p>So grab your Ukulele and join the fun!</p>

<p>During this 10

...

Morgan Music Academy

104/2 Burdett St
Hornsby 2077

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 27 Apr 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 04 May 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 11 May 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 18 May 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 25 May 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 01 Jun 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 08 Jun 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 15 Jun 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 22 Jun 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy
Wed 29 Jun 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Morgan Music Academy