CHC43115 Certificate IV in Disability Hornsby - Ku-ring-gai Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing


CHC43115 Certificate IV in Disability

Assessments are made against units of competency from the Certificate IV in Disability CHC43115.
  • Deliver care services using a palliative approach (CHCPAL001)
  • Support independence and wellbeing (CHCCCS023)
  • Facilitate the empowerment of people with disability (CHCDIS007)
  • Assist clients with medication (HLTHPS006)
  • Provide home and community support services (CHCHCS001)
  • Provide person-centred services to people with disability with complex needs (CHCDIS010)
  • Facilitate the empowerment of older people (CHCAGE001)
  • Provide support to people living with dementia (CHCAGE005)
  • Develop and provide person-centred service responses (CHCDIS005)
  • Provide loss and grief support (CHCCCS017)
  • Recognise healthy body systems (HLTAAP001)
  • Follow established person-centred behaviour supports (CHCDIS002)
  • Work with diverse people (CHCDIV001)
  • Support relationships with carers and families (CHCCCS025)
  • Facilitate community participation and social inclusion (CHCDIS008)
  • Provide individualised support (CHCCCS015)
  • Follow safe work practices for direct client care (HLTWHS002)
  • Facilitate ongoing skills development using a person-centred approach (CHCDIS009)
  • Facilitate the interests and rights of clients (CHCADV001)
  • Facilitate individual service planning and delivery (CHCCCS006)
  • Meet personal support needs (CHCCCS011)
  • Manage legal and ethical compliance (CHCLEG003)

Register your interest